Get Involved

Attend our local School Board, and Library Board.
Speak up. Challenge. Debate.

RRCSD Board of Education meeting dates 1-24-22  a..jpg
Rocky River Public Library Board Meetings for Website 1-24-22.jpg

Contact School District Administrators

Contact School Board Members

Diana Leitch
leitch.diana@rrcs.org

Addie Olander

olander.addie@rrcs.org

Peter Corrigan

corrigan.peter@rrcs.org

Lauren Negrey

negrey.lauren@rrcs.org

Jessica Wilson

wilson.jessica@rrcs.org

Contact Librarians and Directors

Trent Ross, Deputy Director
t.ross@rrpl.org

Jamie Mason, Director
j.mason@rrpl.org

 

Kristine Lee, Children’s Service Manager

k.lee@rrpl.org

Contact the Library Board of Trustees   

President, Melissa Stickney

m.stickney@rrpl.org


Vice President, Jill James
Secretary, Dave Sansone
Ann Gynn
Audra Bednarski
Jenny Fisher
Cindy Schafer

 

Goldwood school front door.png
Kensington School.png
Rocky River Middle School 02.png
RRHS front of school street view.png