Get Involved

Attend our local School Board, Library Board, and City Council Meetings.
Wear a maroon shirt, prepare to speak out, or just be present as a supporter.

RRCSD Board of Education meeting dates 1-24-22  a..jpg
Rocky River Public Library Board Meetings for Website 1-24-22.jpg

Speak Out

Contact School District Administrators

Contact School Board Members

Diana Leitch
leitch.diana@rrcs.org

Addie Olander

olander.addie@rrcs.org

Peter Corrigan

corrigan.peter@rrcs.org

Lauren Negrey

negrey.lauren@rrcs.org

Jessica Wilson

wilson.jessica@rrcs.org

Contact Librarians and Directors

Trent Ross, Deputy Director
t.ross@rrpl.org

Jamie Mason, Director
j.mason@rrpl.org


Cathleen Grossman

Children's Librarian

c.grossman@rrpl.org

Contact the Library Board of Trustees   

President, Melissa Stickney
Vice President, Jill James
Secretary, Dave Sansone
Dan Glover
Audra Bednarski
Jenny Fisher
Cindy Schafer

 

Speak Out

Rocky River 20 copy.png

RR Citizens for Transparency

Join Us!

Goldwood school front door.png
Kensington School.png
Rocky River Middle School 02.png
RRHS front of school street view.png