Get Involved

Attend our local School Board, Library Board, and City Council Meetings.
Wear a maroon shirt, prepare to speak out, or just be present as a supporter.

School Board Elections

Visit www.VoteCRB.org

to learn more about a slate of candidates who are dedicated to

 education, NOT activism

in our schools.

All Library Meetings at 7 pm

Speak Out

Contact School District Administrators

Contact School Board Members

Diana Leitch, President
leitch.diana@rrcs.org

Addie Olander , Vice President

olander.addie@rrcs.org

Ruth Beach

beach.ruth@rrcs.org

Jon Fancher 

fancher.jon@rrcs.org

Kathleen Goepfert

goepfert.kathleen@rrcs.org

Contact Librarians and Directors

Trent Ross, Deputy Director
t.ross@rrpl.org

Jamie Mason, Director
j.mason@rrpl.org


Cathleen Grossman

Children's Librarian

c.grossman@rrpl.org

Contact the Library Board of Trustees   

President, Melissa Stickney
Vice President, Jill James
Secretary, Dave Sansone
Dan Glover
Audra Bednarski
Jenny Fisher
Cindy Schafer

 

Speak Out

RR Citizens for Transparency

Join Us!