top of page

Get Involved

Attend our local School Board, and Library Board.
Speak up. Challenge. Debate.

School Board Meeting Schedule 2024 png.png

Contact School District Administrators

Contact School Board Members

President, Jessica Wilson

wilson.jessica@rrcs.org

 

Vice President, Kelly Rucker Frindt

 frindt.kelly@rrcs.org

 

Lauren Negrey

Peter Corrigan

Addie Olander

Contact Librarians and Directors

Trent Ross, Deputy Director
Interim Library Director
t.ross@rrpl.org

Jessica Breslin, Library Director
 director@rrpl.org

 
Kristine Lee, Children’s Service Manager
k.lee@rrpl.org

Contact the Library Board of Trustees   

President, Jill James

 j.james@rrpl.org

Vice President, Jenny Fisher


Secretary, Dave Sansone
Ann Gynn
Cindy Schafer
Milissa Stickney

Stacey Ganor

 

Goldwood school front door.png
Kensington School.png
Rocky River Middle School 02.png
RRHS front of school street view.png
bottom of page